top of page
Search
  • amercogl

Midterm Progress

Creating a little study buddy who fights off intruders with lights and noises.


1.First part was trying to set up my distance sensor. Everything went perfectly.


2.Next up was to connect my lights. Dumb issue, everything was in the correct spot, but I had an LED in backwards.


3.Had an issue with coding next. Didn't realize that having commands in a specific order would cause vastly different things to happen. All in correct order now.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final:Preview

I may have over estimated how much I could learn in a short amount of time. I was essentially working on two projects. I got stuck while making my platformer. For some reason no matter what I did, I c

Interactive Classmate Response

Overall a good display of interactivity. Directions were clear and more importantly accurate. Definitely enjoyed the incorporation of a third shape/brush. Only negative would be that when you press th

Final Project Pitch

So after doing some research into what it would take to make, I think I want to try and make a mini-platformer. And seeing as how it's the end of the world I'd like to make a "Pandemic Platformer". Po

bottom of page