top of page
Search
  • amercogl

Final Project Pitch

So after doing some research into what it would take to make, I think I want to try and make a mini-platformer. And seeing as how it's the end of the world I'd like to make a "Pandemic Platformer". Potential ideas could be a Corona-esque ball you need to avoid, along with unmasked protestors. If I find making this too difficult or find myself out of my league, I was thinking of a potential "Pandemic-Pong".

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final:Preview

I may have over estimated how much I could learn in a short amount of time. I was essentially working on two projects. I got stuck while making my platformer. For some reason no matter what I did, I c

Interactive Classmate Response

Overall a good display of interactivity. Directions were clear and more importantly accurate. Definitely enjoyed the incorporation of a third shape/brush. Only negative would be that when you press th

Interactive

My first idea was a bust and is still a work in progress. Initially the plan was to "Clean the Window". An ellipse would bounce around the screen leaving lines and "streaks". Then using the brush you

bottom of page